New dress from Komodo

I recently bought a gorgeous new dress from Komodo: komodo.co.uk 

They’re one of the best ethical designers out there, and I’ve been keeping an eye on their line for a while. I was lucky enough to showcase them at Label’s last fashion show of the year, Grounded, where I showcased exclusively ethical designers. You can see pictures of their clothes in the fashion show here: www.facebook.com/pg/labelshow/photos/?tab=album&album_id=2278688739023647

They really stood out for me, and so I recently got this purple dress with a subtle wrap around. It’s unbelievably comfortable and easy to wear. I’ve kept it really simple in this picture but it’s super easy to style and looks great with a statement necklace.

Next time you need something new, I’d definitely recommend checking out Komodo first.

~ Jo ~

Leave a Reply

